2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Cyndi Lauper - Time After Time: The Best Of '2000

Time After Time: The Best Of
ArtistCyndi Lauper Related artists
Album name Time After Time: The Best Of
Date 2000
Play time 01:00:44
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 860 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 374.08 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Girls Just Want To Have Fun
2. She Bop
3. I Drove All Night
4. What's Going On
5. Time After Time
6. True Colors
7. All Through The Night
8. The World Is Stone
9. I Don't Want To Be Your Friend
10. The Goonies 'R' Good Enough
11. Maybe He'll Know
12. When You Were Mine
13. Iko Iko
14. Change Of Heart
15. Hey Now

Archive content

Cyndi Lauper