2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Arthur Prysock - Compact Jazz '1989

Compact Jazz
ArtistArthur Prysock Related artists
Album name Compact Jazz
Date 1989
Play time 00:50:35
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 906 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 269.03 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. I Worry About You
2. Good Morning Blues
3. It's Too Late Baby
4. I Wonder Where Our Love Has Gone
5. Close Your Eyes
6. Stella by Starlight
7. My Funny Valentine
8. Because
9. Fly Me to the Moon
10. When I Fall in Love
11. You've Changed
12. Ghost of a Chance
13. I Left My Heart in San Francisco
14. Let's Start All Over Again
15. I've Got the Blues So Bad
16. My Mother's Eyes

Archive content

Arthur Prysock