2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Andre Previn - Camelot, Thinking Of You '1999

Camelot, Thinking Of You
ArtistAndre Previn Related artists
Album name Camelot, Thinking Of You
Date 1999
Play time 01:13:19
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 884 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 405.66 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. I Wonder What the King Is Doing Tonight
2. What Do the Simple Folk Do?
3. I Loved You Once in Silence
4. Then You May Take Me to the Fair
5. March
6. If Ever I Would Leave You
7. The Lusty Month of May
8. The Simple Joys of Maidenhood
9. Thinking of You
10. When Will I Hear from You
11. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
12. P.S. I Love You
13. Hello My Lover, Goodbye
14. Yours Sincerely
15. What's New
16. Lost Letter
17. I Remember You
18. Don't Worry 'Bout Me
19. Do Nothin' Till You Hear from Me
20. Signing Off

Archive content

Andre Previn