2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Pee Wee Russell Sextet - Complete Live At Bovi's Town Tavern '1964

Complete Live At Bovi's Town Tavern
ArtistPee Wee Russell Sextet Related artists
Album name Complete Live At Bovi's Town Tavern
Date 1964
Play time 01:19:00
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 753 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 353.93 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Announcement
2. Oh Baby
3. Keepin' Out Of Mischief Now
4. Sugar
5. Blues
6. Struttin' With Some Barbecue
7. Ain't Misbehavin'
8. There'll Be Some Changes Made
9. That's A Plenty
10. Theme & Closing Remarks
11. Sunday
12. I'll Do Anything For You
13. Black And Blue
14. I Found A New Baby
15. Sugar
16. Love Is Just Around The Corner
17. Washington And Lee Swing
18. When It's Sleepy Time Down South

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Pee Wee Russell Sextet

Live album