2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Oscar Peterson Trio, The - Night Train '1962

Night Train
ArtistOscar Peterson Trio, The Related artists
Album name Night Train
Date 1962
Play time 01:08:28
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 731 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 359.13 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Happy-Go-Lucky Local
02. C-Jam Blues
03. Georgia On My Mind
04. Bag's Groove
05. Moten Swing
06. Easy Does It
07. The Honeydripper
08. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
09. I Got It Bad
10. Band Call
11. Hymn To Freedom
12. Happy-Go-Lucky Local [Alternative Take]
13. Volare
14. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
15. Moten Swing [Rehearsal Take]
16. Now's The Time
17. This Could Be The Start Of Something

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Oscar Peterson Trio, The



Live album