2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Cab Calloway - The Cab Calloway Story '1989

The Cab Calloway Story
ArtistCab Calloway Related artists
Album name The Cab Calloway Story
Date 1989
Play time 01:16:21
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 626 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 315.37 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Nagasaki
2. Hoy Hoy
3. Jumpin' Jive
4. Give Baby Give
5. I Want To Rock
6. Minnie The Moocher
7. Honey Dripper
8. Hi De Ho Man
9. Jungle King
10. The Calloway Boogie
11. Two Blocks Down Town To The Left
12. A Chicken Ain't Nothing But A Bird
13. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
14. Stormy Weather
15. You Got It
16. Everybody Eats When They Come To My House
17. Afternoon Moon
18. This Is Always
19. Duck Trot
20. That Old Black Magic
21. How Big Can You Get
22. Hey Now Hey Now
23. Birth Of The Blues
24. We The Cats Shall Help You
25. Foo A Little Ballyhoo

Archive content