2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong - Ella And Louis Again '1957

Ella And Louis Again
ArtistElla Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong Related artists
Album name Ella And Louis Again
Date 1957
Play time 01:30:31
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 816 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 395.47 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
CD 1
1. Don't Be That Way
2. Makin' Whoopee
3. They All Laughed
4. Comes Love
5. Autumn in New York
6. Let's Do It
7. Stompin' at the Savoy
8. I Won't Dance
9. Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good to You
CD 2
1. Let's Call the Whole Thing Off
2. These Foolish Things
3. I've Got My Love to Keep Me Warm
4. Willow Weep for Me
5. I'm Puttin' My Eggs in One Basket
6. A Fine Romance
7. Ill Wind
8. Love is Here To Stay
9. I Get a Kick Out of You
10. Learnin' the Blues

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong