!bool(false) !
Advanced search
2024 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

The Motions - Introduction To The Motions/their Own Way (1965-1966) '2001

Introduction To The Motions/their Own Way (1965-1966)
ArtistThe Motions Related artists
Album name Introduction To The Motions/their Own Way (1965-1966)
Date 2001
GenreClassic Rock
Play time 01:15:10
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 835 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 236.09 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
01 Love Won't Stop
02 I've Waited So Long
03 I'll Follow the Sun
04 The Girl From New York City
05 You Bother Me
06 I Want Someone to Love
07 It's Gone
08 No Matter Where You Run
09 Be the Woman I Need
10 I've Got Misery
11 Who'll Save My Soul
12 For Another Man
13 We Fell In Love
14 Wasted Words
15 My Babe
16 You've Hurt Yourself
17 My Love is Growing
18 Hard Time Blues
19 Late Last Night
20 Why Don't You Take It
21 Sittin' On The Top Of The Roof
22 Too Late to be Sorry
23 You Can't Fight It
24 There's No Place to Hide
25 Everything That's Mine
26 Every Step I Take
27 Stop Your Crying
28 It's the Same Old Song
29 Someday Child
30 You've Hurt Yourself

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

The Motions