Advanced search
2024 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Benny Goodman - The Complete Trios '1999

The Complete Trios
ArtistBenny Goodman Related artists
Album name The Complete Trios
Date 1999
Play time 00:59:16
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 754 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 279.12 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps   
01. Blue
02. After Hours
03. All I Do Is Dream Of You
04. I'll Never Be The Same
05. Bye Bye Pretty Baby
06. Shoe Shine Boy
07. At Sundown
08. When You're Smiling
09. All I Do Is Dream Of You
10. Stompin' At The Savoy
11. Mean To Me
12. Puttin' On The Ritz
13. I Never Knew
14. Lazy River
15. There'll Be Some Changes Made
16. Ev'rything I've Got
17. But Not For Me
18. Margie
19. Rose Room
20. What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry

Archive content

Benny Goodman



Live album