Advanced search
2024 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

The Pasadena Roof Orchestra - Roots Of Swing '2008

Roots Of Swing
ArtistThe Pasadena Roof Orchestra Related artists
Album name Roots Of Swing
Date 2008
Play time 01:01:11
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 826 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 327.36 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
01. Change Partners
02. Nobody's Sweetheart
03. Time On My Hands
04. Casa Loma Stomp
05. 'S Wonderful
06. She's A Latin From Manhattan
07. Isn't This A Lovely Day
08. Golden Wedding
09. Got A Date With An Angel
10. Side By Side
11. Panama Rag
12. If I Had A Talking Picture Of You
13. Tiger Rag
14. You Are My Lucky Star
15. Limehouse Blues
16. We're In The Money
17. Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
18. Just A Gigolo

Archive content