2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Artie Shaw - 1936 '1995

ArtistArtie Shaw Related artists
Album name 1936
Date 1995
Play time 00:59:13
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 476 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 188.13 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. The Japanese Sandman
2. A Pretty Girl Is Like A Melody
3. I Used To Be Above Love
4. No Regrets
5. South Sea Island Magic
6. It Ain't Right
7. Sugar Foot Stomp
8. Thou Swell
9. You're Giving Me A Song And A Dance
10. Darling, Not Without You
11. One, Two, Button Your Shoe
12. Let's Call A Heart A Heart
13. The Skeleton In The Closet
14. There's Something In The Air
15. Take Another Guess
16. There's Frost On The Moon
17. Love And Learn
18. Moon Face
19. The Same Old Line
20. You Can Tell She Comes From Dixie

Archive content

Artie Shaw