2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Ike & Tina Turner - Live At Carnegie Hall '1971

Live At Carnegie Hall
ArtistIke & Tina Turner Related artists
Album name Live At Carnegie Hall
Date 1971
Play time 00:59:25
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 912 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 363.68 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Intro by DJ Frankie Crocker and MC Eddie Burkes
2. Piece of My Heart
3. Everyday People
4. Intro to Tina by MC Eddie Burkes
5. Doin' The Tina Turner
6. Sweet Soul Music
7. Ooh Poo Pah Doo
8. Honky Tonk Women
9. A Love Like Yours
10. Proud Mary
11. Proud Mary
12. I Smell Trouble
13. Ike's Tune
14. I Want To Take You Higher
15. I've Been Loving You Too Long
16. Respect

Archive content