2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Sophie B. Hawkins - Bad Kitty Board Mix (2CD) '2006

Bad Kitty Board Mix (2CD)
ArtistSophie B. Hawkins Related artists
Album name Bad Kitty Board Mix (2CD)
Date 2006
Play time 01:51:24
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 1019 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 729.42 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 1
1. Mysteries We Understand
2. California Here I Come
3. Before I Walk on Fire
4. Saviour Childe
5. As I Lay Me Down
6. Did We Not Choose Each Other
7. Walking on Thin Ice
8. Sweetsexywoman
9. Lose Your Way
CD 2
1. No Connection
2. Bare the Weight of Me
3. Mr. Tugboat Hello
4. Beautiful Girl
5. Feelin' Good
6. Damn I Wish I Was Your Lover
7. I Want You
8. As I Lay Me Down
9. Feelin' Good

Archive content

Sophie B. Hawkins


Live album