2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Hammercult - Built For War (Japanese Edition) '2015

Built For War (Japanese Edition)
ArtistHammercult Related artists
Album name Built For War (Japanese Edition)
Date 2015
GenreThrash Metal
Play time 00:44:51
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 1059 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 408.45 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. From Parts Unknown
2. Rise Of The Hammer
3. I Live For This Shit
4. Spoils Of War
5. Ready To Roll
6. Raise Some Hell
7. Blackened Blade
8. Let It Roar
9. Ode To Ares
10. Altar Of Pain
11. Blood And Fire
12. Saturday Night Circle Pit Fight
13. Road To Hell
14. Evil Has no Boundaries
15. No Rules

Archive content