2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Marlena - My Heart To Yours '2015

My Heart To Yours
ArtistMarlena Related artists
Album name My Heart To Yours
Date 2015
Play time 00:57:37
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 938 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 386.83 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. I Just Want To Make Love To You
2. Smooth Operator
3. Good Morning Heartache
4. I've Got To See You Again
5. I Put A Spell On You
6. Why Don't You Do Right
7. Cry Me A River
8. Smile
9. Our Day Will Come
10. Stormy
11. Back To Black
12. Eyes Without A Face
13. The Look Of Love
14. Dream A Little Dream Of Me
15. The Best Is Yet To Come

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio