2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Rosemary Clooney - Sings The Lyrics Of Ira Gershwin '2000

Sings The Lyrics Of Ira Gershwin
ArtistRosemary Clooney Related artists
Album name Sings The Lyrics Of Ira Gershwin
Date 2000
Play time 04:19:48
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 967 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 1629.66 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 1
1. But Not For Me
2. Nice Work If You Can Get It
3. How Long Has This Been Going On
4. Fascinating Rhythm
5. Love Is Here To Stay
6. Strike Up The Band
7. Long Ago And Far Away
8. They All Laughed
9. The Man That Got Away
10. They Can't Take That Away From Me
CD 2
1. In The Still Of The Night
2. My Heart Belongs To Daddy
3. I Get A Kick Out Of You
4. Get Out Of Town
5. I Concentrate On You
6. Just One Of Those Things
7. I've Got You Under My Skin
8. It's De-Lovely
9. You're The Top
10. Anything Goes
CD 3
1. Hooray For Love
2. Happiness Is A Thing Called Joe
3. One For My Baby
4. Get Happy
5. Ding Dong The Witch Is Dead
6. Out Of This World
7. My Shining Hour
8. Let's Take The Long Way Home
9. Stormy Weather
CD 4
1. It's A Lovely Day Today
2. Be Careful, It's My Heart
3. Cheek To Cheek
4. How About Me
5. The Best Thing For You Would Be Me
6. I Got Lost In His Arms
7. There's No Business Like Show Business
8. Better Luck Next Time
9. What'll I Do
10. Let's Face The Music And Dance
CD 5
1. Something's Got to Give
2. Laura
3. Any Place I Hang My Hat is Home
4. Talk to Me Baby
5. I Remember You
6. When October Goes
7. Dream Medley - Dream, Hit The Road To Dreamland
8. G. I. Jive
9. Skylark
10. Hooray for Hollywood
11. P.S. I Love You
12. Goody Goody
CD 6
1. Oh, What A Beautiful Morning
2. People Will Say We're In Love
3. Love, Look Away
4. The Gentleman Is A Dope
5. It Might As Well Be Spring
6. The Sweetest Sounds
7. I Could Write A Book
8. You Took Advantage Of Me
9. The Lady Is A Tramp
10. Little Girl Blue
11. My Romance
12. Yours Sincerely

Archive content