2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Tina Arena - Love And Loss '2015

Love And Loss
ArtistTina Arena Related artists
Album name Love And Loss
Date 2015
Play time 01:05:12
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 960 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 395.36 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Living A Lifetime Together
2. The Look Of Love
3. I Only Want To Be With You
4. Do You Know Where You're Going To
5. Et puis apres
6. The Windmills Of Your Mind
7. Every Breath You Take
8. The Man With The Child In The Eyes
9. Everybody Hurts
10. Never Tear Us Apart
11. Close To You
12. Nights In White Satin
13. So Far Away
14. Both Sides Now
15. Wouldn't It Be Good
16. Je dis Call Me

Archive content

Tina Arena