!bool(false) !
Advanced search
2024 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Emma Kirkby, Jakob Lindberg - Orpheus In England - Dowland & Purcell '2010

Orpheus In England - Dowland & Purcell
ArtistEmma Kirkby, Jakob Lindberg Related artists
Album name Orpheus In England - Dowland & Purcell
Date 2010
Play time 01:15:20
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 514 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 279.47 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps   
01. Dowland: Disdain me still
02. Dowland: Lend your ears to my sorrow
03. Dowland: Come, heavy sleep
04. Dowland: Preludium
05. Dowland: The Earl of Essex, his Galliard
06. Dowland: A shepherd in a shade
07. Dowland: By a fountain where I lay
08. Dowland: Away with these self-loving lads
09. Dowland: Lachrimae
10. Dowland: Tarleton's Riserrectione
11. Dowland: If that a sinner's sighs
12. Dowland: A Fantasie
13. Dowland: Toss not my soul
14. Dowland: In darkness let me dwell
15. Purcell: She loves and she confesses too
16. Purcell: They tell us that you mighty powers above
17. Purcell: Trumpet Tune called the Cibell
18. Purcell: Echo Dance of the Furies
19. Purcell: Ritornello 'The Grove'
20. Purcell: Fly swift, ye hours
21. Purcell: Oh lead me to some peaceful gloom
22. Purcell: What a sad fate is mine
23. Purcell: Lilliburlero. A New Irish Tune
24. Purcell: A New Scotch Tune
25. Purcell: Hornpipe
26. Purcell: A New Ground
27. Purcell: From silent shades or Bess of Bedlam
28. Purcell: Music for a while

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Emma Kirkby, Jakob Lindberg