2023 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Insula Magica - Echoes From Poltava (music Of War And Peace) '2003

Echoes From Poltava (music Of War And Peace)
ArtistInsula Magica Related artists
Album name Echoes From Poltava (music Of War And Peace)
Date 2003
Play time 01:08:30
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 823 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 387.15 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
01 - The March of Granadier from Denmark from Gustaf Blindstrom's manuscript
02 - 'Rejoice. Blessed Virgin' Anonymous
03 - Ballad on the Swedish Victory at Narva 1700 Anonymous 18th cent
04 - Navigation Chant Anonymous 18th cent
05 - Polska from Orsa Traditional, 'Five Thousand Men' Traditional
06 - 'The Russian Eagle' Anonymous 18th cent
07 - The March of Prince Egeni from Gustaf Blindstrom's manuscript
08 - Simphony and Aria on the Battle of Lund Gustaf Duben
09 - 'Verses on the Treason of Mazepa, pubshed on behalf of All Russia' based on the verses of Stefan Javorsky
10 - 'P. Salto, Proportion, Saras' from Gustaf Blindstrom's manuscript
11 - 'Alas Mazepa, O the Misfortune!' , 'Run, run, but thou khowst not where to run' Anonymous 18th cent
12 - Poem on the Victory over Swedish King Carolus Anonymous 18th cent
13 - The Vivat Songs Suite Anonymous 18th cent
14 - The Bender Polska Johan Svart
15 - 'Drink, brothers, dink' Anonymous , Two Minuets from Gustaf Blindstrom's manuscript
16 - The Ballad on the Death of Major Sinclair Anders Odel
17 - 'Alas, the bitter Light of my Youth!' Anonymous
18 - The Spanish Folia from Gustaf Blindstrom's manuscript
19 - Cantata on the Peace between Sweden and Russia 1721 Gottfried Lindeman
20 - 'Messia will come' Anonymous 18th cent
21 - The March of Gen. Topps Dragoons from Gustaf Blindstrom's manuscript , 'Spring rises Winter falls' verse of W. Trediakovsky

Archive content

Insula Magica