2023 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Gerard Lesne, Ensemble Orland Gibbons - John Dowland Ayres '2004

John Dowland Ayres
ArtistGerard Lesne, Ensemble Orland Gibbons Related artists
Album name John Dowland Ayres
Date 2004
Play time 01:05:52
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 598 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 294.48 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps   
01. Can she excuse
02. If that a sinner's sigh
03. From slient night
04. Come again
05. Flow my tears
06. Come away, come, sweet love
07. In darkness
08. Thou mighty God
09. Go Crystal tears
10. Fine knacks for ladies
11. Clear or cloudy
12. Shall I strive
13. Come heavy sleep
14. Sorrow come
15. Prelude pour luth
16. If my complains
17. In this trembling shadow cast
18. Lasso vita mia
19. Tell me, true love
20. Now, O now
21. Awake, sweet Love

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Gerard Lesne, Ensemble Orland Gibbons