2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

B.B. King - Lucille & Friends '1995

Lucille & Friends
ArtistB.B. King Related artists
Album name Lucille & Friends
Date 1995
Play time 01:17:51
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 784 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 453.22 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. When Love Comes To Town [with U2]
02. Playin' With My Friends [with Robert Cray]
03. To Know You Is To Love You [with Stevie Wonder]
04. Caught A Touch Of Your Love [with Grover Washington Jr.]
05. All You Ever Give Me Is The Blues [with Vernon Reid]
06. You Shook Me [with John Lee Hooker]
07. Spirit In The Dark [with Diane Schuur]
08. Can't Get Enough [with Mick Fleetwood-Stevie Nicks]
09. Since I Met You Baby [with Gary Moore]
10. BB's Blues [with Branford Marsalis]
11. Better Not Look Down [with The Crusaders]
12. Frosty [with Albert Collins]
13. Hummingbird [with Leon Russell-Joe Walsh]
14. Ghetto Woman [with Ringo Starr]
15. Let The Goodtimes Roll [with Bobby 'Blue' Bland]

Archive content

B.B. King





Live album