2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Paul Delay Band, The - Take It From The Turnaround '1991

Take It From The Turnaround
ArtistPaul Delay Band, The Related artists
Album name Take It From The Turnaround
Date 1991
Play time 01:12:24
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 837 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 433.94 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Merry Way
2. Ain't That Right
3. The Other One
4. Great Round World
5. Chalk And Roll
6. Silly Smile
7. Why Can't You Love Me
8. Every Woman I Get
9. Oat Bran
10. Worn Out Shoe
11. Second-Hand Smoke
12. I Can't Quit You No
13. No Use Worryin'
14. What's The Big Idea?
15. I Missed You Bad
16. Don't Feel Nothin'
17. Just This One
18. The Prisoner's Song

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Paul Delay Band, The