2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Rooney - Eureka (deluxe edition, Japan) '2010

Eureka (deluxe edition, Japan)
ArtistRooney Related artists
Album name Eureka (deluxe edition, Japan)
Date 2010
Play time 00:56:16
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 950 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 564.55 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Holdin' On
2. I Can't Get Enough
3. Only Friend
4. Into The Blue
5. All Or Nothing
6. The Hunch
7. I Don't Wanna Lose You
8. Stars And Stripes
9. Go On
10. You're What I'm Looking For
11. Not In My House
12. Don't Look At Me
13. I Don't Wanna Lose You [Bonus track]
14. Can't Put Your Heart Around Everyone [Bonus track]
15. Go On [Bonus track]
16. Pity [Bonus track]

Archive content