2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Papa John Creach - Papa Blues '1992

Papa Blues
ArtistPapa John Creach Related artists
Album name Papa Blues
Date 1992
Play time 01:02:00
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 880 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 368.60 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Sweet Life Blues
2. Bumble Bee Blues
3. Old Fashioned Papa
4. Big Leg Baby
5. Why Don't You Let Me Be
6. Scufflin'
7. Tired of Crying
8. Papa Blues
9. I Think You're Stepping Out On Me
10. Train To Memphis
11. Walking My Way Back To You
12. Girl, You Must Be Crazy
13. Baby Please Don't Go

Archive content

Papa John Creach