2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Eddie Kirkland - The Complete Trix Recordings '1999

The Complete Trix Recordings
ArtistEddie Kirkland Related artists
Album name The Complete Trix Recordings
Date 1999
Play time 01:50:22
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 813 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 617.94 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 1
1. When I Frist Started Hoboing
2. I Tried To Be A Friend
3. Eddieґs Boogie Chillen
4. Nora
5. I Need A Lover, Not Just A Friend
6. I Walked Twelve Miles
7. Iґve Got An Evil Woman
8. Going Back To Mississppi
9. Lonesome Talking Blues
10. Detroit Rock Island Line
11. Jerdine
12. Have You Seen That Lonesome Train
13. Going To The River, See Can I Look Across
CD 2
1. The Devil
2. Got To Love My Baby
3. Snake In The Grass
4. Mother-In-Law
5. Hard To Raise A Family Today
6. Spank The Butterfly
7. Rolling Stone Man
8. Iґm Going To Wait For You
9. Pity On Me
10. Georgia Woman
11. Burninґ Love
12. Tell Me, Baby
13. Mink Hollow Slider

Archive content

Eddie Kirkland