2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Freddie Mercury - The Very Best '1994

The Very Best
ArtistFreddie Mercury Related artists
Album name The Very Best
Date 1994
Play time 01:13:27
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 901 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 473.77 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Living On My Own
02. I Was Born To Love You
03. Love Kills
04. The Great Pretender
05. Let's Turn It On
06. My Love Is Dangerous
07. Barcelona
08. Time
09. Foolin' Around
10. Mr. Bad Guy
11. There Must Be More To Live Than This
12. Love Me Like There's No Tomorrow
13. In My Defence
14. Man Made Paradise
15. Exercises In Free Love
16. Made In Heaven
17. One Year Of Love
18. Who Wants To Live Forever

Archive content

Freddie Mercury



Live album