2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Keiji Haino With Boris - Black: Implication Flooding '1998

Black: Implication Flooding
ArtistKeiji Haino With Boris Related artists
Album name Black: Implication Flooding
Date 1998
Play time 01:12:44
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 981 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 451.53 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Keiji Haino with Boris - A rise, a moment before something unexpected is on the verge of starting
2. Keiji Haino with Boris - Not knowing if it will be agony or comfort for us
3. Keiji Haino with Boris - Wonder what colour would be suitable for the dwelling
4. Keiji Haino with Boris - The decision of a dream which will never be completely red
5. Keiji Haino with Boris - It should be watched, not to fail to notice these flashes of an accusation fr
6. Keiji Haino with Boris - Offer it all up, our madness, that will be crushed on this land that has come
7. Keiji Haino with Boris - From the distance, with their own gentle eyes always fixed on us, they are af
8. Keiji Haino with Boris - Don't be cheated by the oozing silt from both of the accuser and the accused
he like, the one who has been determined and prepared

Archive content

Keiji Haino With Boris