2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Gerasimos Milaresis - 15 Songs Of Ilias Andriopoulos '1988

15 Songs Of Ilias Andriopoulos
ArtistGerasimos Milaresis Related artists
Album name 15 Songs Of Ilias Andriopoulos
Date 1988
Play time 00:36:25
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 800 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 209.20 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Don't cry
2. Dream
3. Love
4. Others' hugs
5. What song should I write for you
6. Birds of thousand colors
7. Vathis square
8. The nightingales at Ithaka
9. Night without guards
10. You tell me to leave for emigration
11. All the cypress trees
12. You can if you want with a nightingale
13. Evenings at Sparti
14. I will find you again at the gardens
15. I knock at God's door
16. Bonus track

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Gerasimos Milaresis