2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Dexter Gordon - Live At The Montmartre Jazzhus [3CD] '1996

Live At The Montmartre Jazzhus [3CD]
ArtistDexter Gordon Related artists
Album name Live At The Montmartre Jazzhus [3CD]
Date 1996
Play time 03:00:19
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 933 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 1153.91 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
CD 1
1. Devilette
2. For All We Know
3. Doxy
4. Sonnymoon For Two
5. Misty
CD 2
1. Like Someone In Love
2. Come Rain Or Come Shine
3. There Will Never Be Another You
4. Body And Soul
5. Blues Walk
CD 3
1. [intro by ]
2. But Not For Me
3. Take The 'A' Train
4. For All We Know [2nd version]
5. Blues Walk [2nd version]
6. I Guess I'll Have To Hang My Tears Out To Dry
7. Love For Sale

Archive content

Dexter Gordon




Live album