2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Wilson Pickett - A Man And A Half (CD2) '1992

A Man And A Half (CD2)
ArtistWilson Pickett Related artists
Album name A Man And A Half (CD2)
Date 1992
Play time 01:06:08
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 877 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 379.84 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. I'm A Midnight Mover
2. I Found A True Love
3. She's Looking Good
4. A Man And A Half
5. Hey Jude
6. Mini-Skirt Minnie
7. Toe Hold
8. Hey Joe
9. You Keep Me Hangin' On
10. She Said Yes
11. Cole, Cooke & Redding
12. Sugar Sugar
13. Get Me Back On Time, Engine Number 9
14. Don't Let The Green Grass Fool You
15. Don't Knock My Love -Pt. I You
16. Call My Name, I'll Be There
17. Fire And Water
18. A Mighty Long Way
19. Funk Factory
20. Funky Broadway

Archive content