2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Sonny Terry - Doggin' My Heart Around '2003

Doggin' My Heart Around
ArtistSonny Terry Related artists
Album name Doggin' My Heart Around
Date 2003
Play time 00:44:37
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 632 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 230.62 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Dangerous Woman
2. News For You Baby
3. Wine Headed Woman
4. Harmonica And Washboard Breakdown
5. Bad Luck Blues
6. I Don't Worry
7. Airplane Blues
8. Stranger Blues
9. Screamin' And Cryin' The Blues
10. Man Ain't Nothin' But A Fool
11. I Love You Baby
12. Four O'clock Blues
13. Lonesome Blues
14. Whoopin' The Blues
15. Doggin' My Heart Around
16. Harmonica Train

Archive content