2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Placebo - Mtv Unplugged '2015

Mtv Unplugged
ArtistPlacebo Related artists
Album name Mtv Unplugged
Date 2015
GenreAlternative Rock
Play time 01:15:08
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 949 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 554.88 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Jackie
2. For What It's Worth
3. 36 Degrees
4. Because I Want You
5. Every You Every Me [feat Majke Voss Romme]
6. Song To Say Goodbye
7. Meds
8. Protect Me From What I Want [feat Joan As Police Woman]
9. Loud Like Love
10. Too Many Friends
11. Post Blue
12. Slave To The Wage
13. Without You I'm Nothing
14. Hold On To Me
15. Bosco
16. Where Is My Mind?
17. The Bitter End

Archive content





Live album