2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Dusty Springfield - Complete A And B Sides 1963-1970 (2CD) '2006

Complete A And B Sides 1963-1970 (2CD)
ArtistDusty Springfield Related artists
Album name Complete A And B Sides 1963-1970 (2CD)
Date 2006
Play time 01:51:38
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 626 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 477.34 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
CD 1
1. I Only Want To Be With You
2. Stay Awhile
3. I Just Don't Know What You Do With Myself
4. Losing You
5. Your Hurtin' Kind Of Love
6. In The Middle Of Nowhere
7. Some Of Your Lovin'
8. Little By Little
9. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
10. Goin' Back
11. All I See Is You
12. I'll Try Anything
13. Give Me Time
14. What's It Gonna Be?
15. I Close My Eyes And Count To Ten
16. I Will Come To You
17. Son Of A Preacher Man
18. Am I The Same Girl?
19. A Brand New Me
20. Morning Please Don't Come
21. How Can I Be Sure?
CD 2
1. Once Upon A Time
2. Something Special
3. My Colouring Book
4. Summer Is Over
5. Don't Say It Baby
6. Baby Don't You Know?
7. I'll Love You For A While
8. If It Hadn't Been For You
9. Every Ounce Of Strength
10. I'm Gonna Leave You
11. Go Ahead On
12. The Corrupt Ones
13. The Look Of Love
14. Small Town Girl
15. No Stranger Am I
16. The Colour Of Your Eyes
17. Just A Little Lovin'
18. Earthbound Gypsy
19. Bad Case Of The Blues
20. Spooky

Archive content