2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Freda Payne - Unhooked Generation '2001

Unhooked Generation
ArtistFreda Payne Related artists
Album name Unhooked Generation
Date 2001
Play time 02:21:21
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 962 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 991.14 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
CD 1
1. Unhooked Generation
2. The Easiest Way To Fall
3. Band Of Gold
4. I Left Some Dreams Back There
5. Deeper And Deeper
6. Rock Me In The Cradle
7. Love On Borrowed Time
8. Through The Memories Of My Mind
9. This Girl Is A Woman Now
10. The World Don't Owe You A Thing
11. Now Is The Time To Say Goodbye
12. Happy Heart
13. Cherish What Is Dear To You
14. I Shall Not Be Moved
15. I'm Not Getting Any Better
16. Suddenly It's Yesterday
17. You Brought The Joy
18. He's In My Life
19. You've Got To Love Somebody
CD 2
1. Instrumental Prelude
2. The Road We Didn't Take
3. Bring The Boys Home
4. Odds And Ends
5. Mama's Gone
6. How Can I Live Without My Love
7. Just A Woman
8. Come Back
9. You're The Only Bargain I've Got
10. We've Gotta Find A Way Back To Love
11. Two Wrongs Don't Make A Right
12. Rainy Days And Mondays
13. If You Go Away
14. Right Back Where We Started From
15. Mood For Love
16. Reaching Out
17. For No Reason
19. Mother Misery's Favourite Child
20. You Brought The Joy
21. Band Of Gold

Archive content

Freda Payne