2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Nat King Cole - After Midnight: The Complete Session '1957

After Midnight: The Complete Session
ArtistNat King Cole Related artists
Album name After Midnight: The Complete Session
Date 1957
Play time 01:04:26
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 782 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 360.69 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Just You, Just Me
2. Sweet Lorraine
3. Sometimes I'm Happy
4. Caravan
5. It's Only a Paper Moon
6. You're Looking at Me
7. The Lonely One
8. Don't Let It Go to Your Head
9. I Know That You Know
10. Blame It on My Youth
11. When I Grow Too Old to Dream
12. Route 66
13. I Was a Little Too Lonely
14. You Can Depend on Me
15. What Is There to Say
16. Two Loves Have I

Archive content

Nat King Cole