2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Supermachiner - Rise Of The Great Machine '2002

Rise Of The Great Machine
ArtistSupermachiner Related artists
Album name Rise Of The Great Machine
Date 2002
Play time 01:00:32
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 795 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 344.39 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. rise of the great machine
2. flight of vultures
3. i am legend
4. declaration one
5. above you
6. the war we'll never win
7. vicious circles
8. by the roadside
9. i am oblivion
10. treading in the wake of it all
11. below you
12. bitter cold
13. a new day a new loss
14. fireflies light the way
15. remember my name
16. a new precipice before us
17. declaration two
18. reign of the great machine
19. untitled

Archive content