2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Galea - Diary Of A Bad Housewife '2005

Diary Of A Bad  Housewife
ArtistGalea Related artists
Album name Diary Of A Bad Housewife
Date 2005
Play time 01:04:29
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 977 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 451.54 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. You can't judge a book by the cover
2. Come on in my kitchen
3. My real daddy
4. Queen shit
5. Brand new key
6. Can't let go
7. One or two things
8. Just your friends
9. She's mean and evil
10. Tipilina
11. Truck drivin' man
12. Dirty mother for you
13. Evil was her name
14. Let's run together

Archive content