2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Peer Gunt - Good Girls Don't... '1987

Good Girls Don't...
ArtistPeer Gunt Related artists
Album name Good Girls Don't...
Country Remastered issue
Date 1987
Play time 01:01:20
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 1073 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 472.75 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Midnight Train
2. Bartender
3. Having A Party
4. Big Brother
5. Girls Are Gonna Play The Game
6. Let The Boys Run The Business
7. Years On The Road
8. Trouble In Deep South
9. Good Girls Don't Drink Whiskey
10. I'm Gonna Leave It
11. Boys Get The Rhythm
12. Bartender
13. Boogie Man Keeps Coming
14. Bartender
15. She Was Here For The Rock 'n' Roll
16. Let Her In
17. Liquor And Drugs

Archive content

Peer Gunt