2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Havoc Unit - H.iv+ '2008

ArtistHavoc Unit Related artists
Album name H.iv+
Date 2008
GenreIndustrial Metal
Play time 00:53:42
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 1109 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 394.32 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. ???? ???????? [Vermicide]
2. I. esus [The Liturgy of Inhumanity]
3. When Children Are No Longer Enough [C.oitus O.rgasm C.atholic K.ids]
4. Generation Genocide [Humanitarian Vivisection]
5. Viremia [Regime HIV+]
6. Kyrie Eleison [Totalitarian Libertarianism]
7. Nihil [Operation Blitzkrieg]
8. Man vs. Flesh [Structured Suicide]
9. Ignoratio Elenchi [Reversed Genesis]
10. Kill All Nations [The Manual of Terrorism]
11. Kristallnacht [From Revolution to Reconstruction]
12. Klan Korps [Volkssturm & Erregung]
13. Rape Scene Act I [The Fine Art of Quality Time]

Archive content

Havoc Unit