2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Jackie De Shannon - Breakin' It Up On The Beatles Tour! '1964

Breakin' It Up On The Beatles Tour!
ArtistJackie De Shannon Related artists
Album name Breakin' It Up On The Beatles Tour!
Date 1964
Play time 00:47:46
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 933 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 320.70 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. Needles And Pins
2. She Don't Understand Him Like I Do
3. Should I Cry
4. Did He Call Today,Mama
5. You Won't Forget Me
6. Hold Your Head High
7. When You Walk In The Room
8. The Prince
9. Oh,Boy
10. He's Got The Whole World In His Hands
11. It's Love Baby
12. Over You
13. Till You Say You'll Be Mine
14. I'm Looking For Someone To Love
15. Mean Old Frisco
16. Today Will Have No Night
17. Give Me A Break
18. Maybe Baby
19. Try To Forget Him
20. Breakaway

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Jackie De Shannon