2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Vera Lynn - This Is Vera Lynn '2009

This Is Vera Lynn
ArtistVera Lynn Related artists
Album name This Is Vera Lynn
Date 2009
Play time 00:54:04
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 868 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 309.78 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. The white cliffs of dover
2. Lili Marlene
3. Bless 'Em All..We're Gonna Hang Out The Washing..Kiss Me Goodnight
4. I'll Be Seeing You
5. A Nightinggale Sang In Berkey Square
6. Anniversary Waltz
7. This Is The Army, Mr Jones..I Left My Heart At The Stagedoor Canteen..It's A Lovely Day
8. There'll Always Be An England
9. Yours
10. Stars Fell On Alabama
11. As Time Goes By
12. Autumn Leaves
13. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
14. I've Heard That Song Before..Cruising Down The River..Dance With A Dolly
15. To Each His Own
16. Now Is The Hour

Archive content

Vera Lynn