Advanced search
2023 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

The Searchers - The Most Of The Searchers '1994

The Most Of The Searchers
ArtistThe Searchers Related artists
Album name The Most Of The Searchers
Date 1994
Play time 00:48:09
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 884 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 369.98 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps   
01. Sweets For My Sweet
02. Sugar And Spice
03. Needles And Pins
04. Don't Throw Your Love Away
05. Just Like Me
06. Some Day We're Gonna Love Again
07. When You Walk In The Room
08. Love Potion Number Nine
09. What Have They Done To The Rain
10. Bumble Bee
11. Goodbye My Love
12. He's Got No Love
13. When I Get Home
14. Take Me For What I'm Worth
15. Take It Or Leave It
16. Have You Ever Loved Somebody
17. Western Union
18. Twist And Shout
19. Can't Help Forgiving You
20. Farmer John

Archive content