2022 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Eurythmics - Greatest Hits '2010

Greatest Hits
ArtistEurythmics Related artists
Album name Greatest Hits
Country MOVLP082, EU
Date 2010
GenreNew Wave
Play time 01:17:19
Format / Bitrate 24 BIT FLAC Stereo 3411 Kbps / 96 kHz
Media LP
Size 1892.23 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
01. Love Is A Stranger
02. Sweet Dreams
03. Who's that girl?
04. Right by your side
05. Here comes the rain again
06. There must be an angel
07. Sisters are doin' it for themselves
08. It's Alright
09. When Tomorrow Comes
10. You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart
11. Miracle Of Love
12. Sex Crime
13. Thorn In My Side
14. Don't Ask Me Why
15. Angel
16. Would I Lie To You?
17. Missionary Man
18. I Need A Man. 'Highlights

Archive content




Live album