2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Soundgarden - Superunknown: The Singles '2014

Superunknown: The Singles
ArtistSoundgarden Related artists
Album name Superunknown: The Singles
Country B0020293-11, US
Date 2014
Play time 01:44:20
Format / Bitrate 24 BIT FLAC Stereo 5523 Kbps / 192 kHz
Media LP
Size 3824.65 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
01. A1 Spoonman
02. A2 Fresh Tendrils
03. B1 Cold Bitch
04. B2 Exit Stonehenge
05. C1 The Day I Tried To Live
06. C2 Like Suicide
07. D1 Kickstand
08. D2 Limo Wreck
09. E1 Black Hole Sun
10. E2 Jesus Christ Pose
11. F1 Beyond The Wheel
12. F2 Fell On Black Days
13. G1 My Wave
14. G2 Spoonman
15. H1 Birth Ritual
16. H2 My Wave
17. I1 Fell On Black Days
18. I2 Kyle Petty, Son Of Richard
19. I3 Ghostmotorfinger
20. J1 Fell On Black Days
21. J2 Girl U Want
22. J3 Black Days III

Archive content