2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Rufus Wainwright - Rufus Does Judy At Carnegie Hall (2CD) '2007

Rufus Does Judy At Carnegie Hall (2CD)
ArtistRufus Wainwright Related artists
Album name Rufus Does Judy At Carnegie Hall (2CD)
Date 2007
Play time 01:44:25
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 1007 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 633.97 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
01. Overture
01. That's Entertainment
02. I Can't Give You Anything But Love
02. When You're Smiling
03. Come Rain or Come Shine
03. Medley- Almost Like Being In Love - This Can't Be Love
04. Do It Again
04. You're Nearer
05. A Foggy Day
05. You Go To My Head
06. Alone Together
06. If Love Were All
07. Who Cares
07. Zing! Went the Strings of My Heart
08. Puttin' On The Ritz
08. Stormy Weather
09. How Long Has This Been Going On
09. Medley- You Made Me Love You,For Me and My Gal,The Trolley Song
10. Just You, Just Me
10. Rock-A-Bye Your Baby with a Dixie Melody
11. Over the Rainbow
11. The Man That Got Away
12. San Francisco
12. Swanee
13. After You've Gone
14. Chicago

Archive content