2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Celine Dion - Greatest Hits (CD 1) '1996

Greatest Hits (CD 1)
ArtistCeline Dion Related artists
Album name Greatest Hits (CD 1)
Date 1996
Play time 01:13:58
Format / Bitrate FLAC 5.1 856 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 453.08 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Tell him
2. Think twice
3. It's what it takes
4. Why, oh why
5. I don't know
6. The color of my life
7. It's all coming back to me
8. Onle one road
9. Did you give enough love
10. The power of the dream
11. I love you
12. Love is the way
13. When I fall in love
14. Amar haciendo el amor
15. My heart will go on
16. I hate you when I love you

Archive content

Celine Dion



Live album