2019 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

David Byrne - Live From Austin, TX '2001

Live From Austin, TX
ArtistDavid Byrne Related artists
Album name Live From Austin, TX
Country 2017, RE, US
Date 2001
Play time 01:02:52
Format / Bitrate 24 BIT FLAC 5.1 2790 Kbps
Media WEB
Size 1223.97 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
Hi-Res 24-bit | upto 96 kHz
01. Flowers
02. God's Child
03. And She Was
04. Once In A Lifetime
05. The Great Intoxication
06. Marching Through The Wilderness
07. The Revolution
08. This Must Be The Place
09. What A Day That Was
10. Desconocido Soy
11. Like Humans Do
12. Life During Wartime
13. I Wanna Dance With Somebody

Archive content