2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Frank Sinatra - New York, New York '2008

New York, New York
ArtistFrank Sinatra Related artists
Album name New York, New York
Date 2008
Play time 01:09:18
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 592 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 210.36 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
1. I've got the World on a String
2. You and Me [We Wanted it All]
3. The Best is yet to Come
4. Here's that Rainy Day
5. Fly me to the Moon
6. Angel Eyes
7. Teaching Brando to Sing
8. Luck be a Lady
9. Send in the Clowns
10. I get a Kick out of You
11. Where or When
12. I've Got you under my Skin
13. As Time goes by
14. Summer me Winter you
15. New York, New York
16. Moonlight in Vermont
17. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Write Myself a Letter
18. Last Night When we were Young
19. September of my Years
20. Two Marvellous for Words

Archive content

Frank Sinatra




Live album