2021 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Emilio Palame Band - Be Who You Are '2009

Be Who You Are
ArtistEmilio Palame Band Related artists
Album name Be Who You Are
Date 2009
GenreSmooth Jazz
Play time 01:06:13
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 829 Kbps / 44.1 kHz
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 402.77 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
01 Freefall
02 Piano Prelude to Emily's Dancing Eyes
03 Emily's Dancing Eyes
04 Piano Prelude to We Are Love
05 We Are Love
06 Piano Prelude to Be Who You Are
07 Be Who You Are
08 Piano Prelude to Runaway
09 Runaway
10 Piano Prelude to New Day
11 New Day
12 Piano Prelude to If We Can
13 If We Can
14 Piano Prelude to He's Leavin'
15 He's Leavin'
16 Piano Prelude to This Time Around
17 This Time Around
18 S'Easy Daddy
19 Piano Prelude to Graduation
20 Graduation
21 Piano Prelude to Without Words
22 Without Words
23 Home

Archive content

Related artists

Start radio

Emilio Palame Band