2020 0-9 z y x w v u t s r q p o n m l k j i h g f e d c b a

Otis Spann - This Is The Blues '1989

This Is The Blues
ArtistOtis Spann Related artists
Album name This Is The Blues
Date 1989
Play time 01:01:30
Format / BitrateFLAC Stereo 758 Kbps
MP3 320 Kbps
Media CD
Size 348.76 Mb
Add to cart

Play List

  • Quality
  • MP3 320 kbps
  • CD 16-bit | 44,1 kHz
MP3 320 kbps
1. Country Boy
2. Beat-up Team
3. May Daily Wish
4. Great Northern Stomp
5. I Got Rambling On My Mind
6. Worried Life Blues
7. The Hard Way
8. Half Ain't Been Told
9. Monkey Woman
10. This Is The Blues
11. Evil Ways
12. Come Day Come Go
13. Bad Condition
14. My Home Is In The Delta

Archive content